Contact

South Coast Artists Inc.

PO Box 3716, Westport, MA 02790

Board of Directors

Carolyn Lock
President + General Chair
president@southcoastartists.org
617-823-6982
Don Cadoret
VP Marketing + Press Relations
marketing@southcoastartists.org401-862-6115
Kathrine Lovell
VP, Co-Chair Annual Fund
+ Sponsorship
support@southcoastartists.org401-743-6077
Raquel DeCosta
Treasurer
finance@southcoastartists.org401-625-1995
Michele Bailey
Volunteer Committee Chair
volunteer@southcoastartists.org401-569-7882
Jill Law
Tour Registration Chair
tour@southcoastartists.org508-951-8773
Jennifer Jones Rashleigh
Education Committee Chair
edu@southcoastartists.org508-951-0696
Karen Raus
Communications Chair
communications@southcoastartists.org781-801-2039
Stephen Remick
Signs Chair
signs@southcoastartists.org508-264-9345
Galen Snow
Director at Large
401-635-4801
Heather Stivison
Youth Grants Chair
youthgrants@southcoastartists.org973-476-9728
Stephanie Stroud
Membership Chair
membership@southcoastartists.org508-493-0789
Carol Way Wood
Co-Chair Annual Fund + Sponsorship
support@southcoastartists.org508-843-2250

Webmaster

Mary Sexton, marys@goodgraphicdesign.com