Contact

South Coast Artists Inc.

PO Box 3716, Westport, MA 02790

Board of Directors

Jill Law
President
president@southcoastartists.org
508-951-8773
Carolyn Lock
General Chair
generalchair@southcoastartists.org
617-823-6982
Don Cadoret
VP Marketing + Press Relations
marketing@southcoastartists.org401-862-6115
Kathrine Lovell
VP, Co-Chair Annual Fund
+ Sponsorship
support@southcoastartists.org401-743-6077
Raquel DeCosta
Treasurer
finance@southcoastartists.org401-625-1995
Lindsey Epstein
Communications Chair
communications@southcoastartists.org508-317-9296
Barbara Healy
Tour Registration Chair
tour@southcoastartists.org508-636-6773
Jennifer Jones Rashleigh
Education Outreach Chair
edu@southcoastartists.org508-951-0696
Stephen Remick
Signs Chair
signs@southcoastartists.org508-264-9345
Galen Snow
Events Chair + Volunteer Coordinator
director@southcoastartists.org401-635-4801
Heather Stivison
Youth Grants Chair
youthgrants@southcoastartists.org973-476-9728
Stephanie Stroud
Membership Chair
membership@southcoastartists.org508-493-0789
Carol Way Wood
Co-Chair Annual Fund + Sponsorship
support@southcoastartists.org508-843-2250

Webmaster

Mary Sexton, marys@goodgraphicdesign.com