Contact

South Coast Artists Inc.

PO Box 3716, Westport, MA 02790

Board of Directors

Jill Law
President
president@southcoastartists.org
508-951-8773
Carolyn Lock
General Chair
generalchair@southcoastartists.org
617-823-6982
Don Cadoret
VP, Marketing
marketing@southcoastartists.org401-862-6115
Kathrine Lovell
VP, Co-Chair Development
sponsorship@southcoastartists.org401-743-6077
Raquel DeCosta
Treasurer
finance@southcoastartists.org401-625-1995
Lindsey Epstein
Communications Chair
communications@southcoastartists.org508-317-9292
Barbara Healy
Tour Registration Chair
tour@southcoastartists.org508-636-6773
Jennifer Jones Rashleigh
Education Outreach Chair
edu@southcoastartists.org508-951-0696
Stephen Remick
Signs Chair
signs@southcoastartists.org508-264-9345
Galen Snow
Events Chair + Volunteer Coordinator
director@southcoastartists.org401-635-4801
Heather Stivison
Grants Chair
grants@southcoastartists.org973-476-9728
Stephanie Stroud
Membership Chair
membership@southcoastartists.org508-493-0789
Carol Way Wood
Co-Chair Development
sponsorship@southcoastartists.org508-843-2250

Webmaster

Mary Sexton, marys@goodgraphicdesign.com