Contact

South Coast Artists Inc.

PO Box 3716, Westport, MA 02790

Board of Directors

Heather Stivison
President
president@southcoastartists.org
973-476-8728
Jill Law
General Chair
generalchair@southcoastartists.org
508-951-8773
Don Cadoret
VP, Marketing
marketing@southcoastartists.org401-862-6115
Raquel DeCosta
Treasurer
finance@southcoastartists.org401-625-1995
Karen Melanson
Secretary
secretary@southcoastartists.org508-951-8753
Carol Way Wood
VP, Development Chair
sponsorship@southcoastartists.org508-843-2250
Lindsey Epstein
VP, Communications Chair
communications@southcoastartists.org508-317-9292
Barbara Healy
Tour Registration Chair
tour@southcoastartists.org508-636-6773
Stephanie Stroud
Membership Chair
membership@southcoastartists.org508-493-0789
Amy Thurber
Grants Chair
grants@southcoastartists.org
youthgrants@southcoastartists.org
508-636-3954
Stephen Remick
Signs Chair
signs@southcoastartists.org508-264-9345
Kevin Garbarini
Events Chair
events@southcoastartists.org401-569-9644
Judy Melanson
Volunteer Chair
volunteer@southcoastartists.org617-818-3027

Webmaster

Mary Sexton, marys@goodgraphicdesign.com